KONTAKT2018-09-18T07:36:38+00:00

KONTAKTA OSS

 

KONTOR

Fredrik Petersson
Tekniker/Projektledare
Mobil: 0708-49 28 27
fredrik.petersson@triator.nu

Ola Nilsson
Tekniker/Projektledare
Mobil: 0708-49 28 40
ola.nilsson@triator.nu

Kristian Olsson
Projektledare/samordnare
Mobil: 0708-49 28 00
kristian.olsson@triator.nu

TEKNIKER

Benjamin Gillisson
Tekniker
Mobil: 0708-49 28 20
benjamin.gillisson@triator.nu

Christer Jonsson
Tekniker/Projektledare
Mobil:0708-49 28 56
christer.jonsson@triator.nu

Rickard Frödholm
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 35
rickard.frodholm@triator.nu

Klas Samuelsson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 24
klas.samuelsson@triator.nu

Simon Gunnarsson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 66
simon.gunnarsson@triator.nu

Andreas Persson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 62
andreas.persson@triator.nu

Kevin Revelj
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 34
kevin.revelj@triator.nu

KONTAKTA OSS

Triator Brand & Säkerhetsteknik AB
Hjalmar Petris väg 50
352 46 Växjö
Öppet: Vardagar: 7-16 • Lunchstängt: 12-13
Tel: 0470-34 89 50
Mail: info@triator.nu

FACEBOOK

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Click here to Troubleshoot.