KONTAKTA OSS

KONTOR

Fredrik Petersson
Tekniker/Projektledare
Mobil: 0708-49 28 27
fredrik.petersson@triator.nu

Ola Nilsson
Tekniker/Projektledare
Mobil: 0708-49 28 40
ola.nilsson@triator.nu

Kristian Olsson
Projektledare/samordnare
Mobil: 0708-49 28 00
kristian.olsson@triator.nu

TEKNIKER

Benjamin Gillisson
Tekniker
Mobil: 0708-49 28 20
benjamin.gillisson@triator.nu

Christer Jonsson
Tekniker/Projektledare
Mobil:0708-49 28 56
christer.jonsson@triator.nu

Rickard Frödholm
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 35
rickard.frodholm@triator.nu

Klas Samuelsson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 24
klas.samuelsson@triator.nu

Simon Gunnarsson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 66
simon.gunnarsson@triator.nu

Andreas Persson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 62
andreas.persson@triator.nu

Henrik Schandersson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 34
henrik.schandersson@triator.nu

Noa Sandberg
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-492802
noa.sandberg@triator.nu

KONTAKTA OSS

Triator Brand & Säkerhetsteknik AB
Hjalmar Petris väg 50
352 46 Växjö
Öppet: Vardagar: 7-16 • Lunchstängt: 12-13
Tel: 0470-34 89 50
Mail: info@triator.nu

FACEBOOK

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Click here to Troubleshoot.