KONTAKTA OSS

KONTOR

Fredrik Petersson
Tekniker/Projektledare
Mobil: 0708-49 28 27
fredrik.petersson@triator.nu

Ola Nilsson
Tekniker/Projektledare
Mobil: 0708-49 28 40
ola.nilsson@triator.nu

Kristian Olsson
Projektledare/samordnare
Mobil: 0708-49 28 00
kristian.olsson@triator.nu

TEKNIKER

Benjamin Gillisson
Tekniker
Mobil: 0708-49 28 20
benjamin.gillisson@triator.nu

Christer Jonsson
Tekniker/Projektledare
Mobil:0708-49 28 56
christer.jonsson@triator.nu

Rickard Frödholm
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 35
rickard.frodholm@triator.nu

Klas Samuelsson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 24
klas.samuelsson@triator.nu

Simon Gunnarsson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 66
simon.gunnarsson@triator.nu

Andreas Persson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 62
andreas.persson@triator.nu

Henrik Schandersson
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-49 28 34
henrik.schandersson@triator.nu

Noa Sandberg
Tekniker
Mobil:0708-492802
noa.sandberg@triator.nu

KONTAKTA OSS

Triator Brand & Säkerhetsteknik AB
Hjalmar Petris väg 50
352 46 Växjö
Öppet: Vardagar: 7-16 • Lunchstängt: 12-13
Tel: 0470-34 89 50
Mail: info@triator.nu

FACEBOOK

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/login-permissions#manage-pages and https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/feature#reference-PAGES_ACCESS for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Click here to Troubleshoot.